You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ingredient Pancakes! Recipe! VEGAN, SUGAR & GLUTEN FREE. And how I contribute to a happier, and healthier world. #VeganHeroesContest

in #vegan6 years ago

I really love how you have developed here on steemit and found your own unique way of writing your articles. I always enjoy reading your posts, they bring me so much love, joy and inspiration.
Love you darling ❤

Sort:  

Oh do you know how happy that makes me right now Nicole! Thank you so much, I am glad my joy and happiness comes through. Even though my English is on a basic level I just write from my heart and that is what matters I think. I really enjoy writing this way and share my recipes that are easy to make for everyone.

How is is going Nicole? I read your article about your new goals in life, that are really great news!💃😗😍❤❤❤

You truly do reach out 😊. It's hard not to when you are so full of love as you are ❤

I'm really enjoying my time here in Thailand and I feel like this is such a healing place to be in. It's truly amazing and i'm starting to feel like I know where I belong in this world ❤

I am feeling so happy for you Nicole, enjoy your your journey and I am excited to hear more from your trip!

Thank you darling 😊

And I love YOU Nicole!❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56