You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿฝ Stay healthy! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‹Daily ice cream challenge: ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“ Strawberry ice cream pan cake ๐Ÿ‘Œ

in #vegan โ€ข 6 years ago

It looks super amazing :) I made a nice cream today. You will see it in tomorrows post. No nanas in :D

Sort: ย 

Now I am curious!
You might have noticed it, ... but for me ice cream is all about bananas. haha :D
I might get neeeeever tired of them. ;)

Haha yeah I have noticed :D I how ever find that I like it more without the bananas. The texture does not appeal to me when the bananas are in :D

It's perfect that people are different, otherwise there would be mostly bananas in the supermarket. :D haha
Funnily, it is exactly the smooth texture of the frozen bananas that I like. :D
But I also like ice creams without bananas. hehe
I am looking forward to your ice cream!!

Yes you are so right :)
I think it's getting to goey... can't explain it but it feels like it all sticks together ๐Ÿคฃ
The post is up :)

haha, I understand. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72