Extended submission for #veganbakingcontest

in #vegan6 years ago

Hey guys!

I know you all can't wait to see the first winners of my contest and neither can I. We have so many talented chefs here on Steemit as we have seen from other contests.

The contributions are starting to tick in and I did notice that maybe I haven't given you enough time to prepare something delicious. So I decided to extend the submission.
You now have until next Thursday the 19th of April to submit your yummy post.

May it be savory or sweet, as long as it's baked.

Bliss balls, cakes, cookies, pies, bread you name it. 😄

Or like this vegan meatloaf I baked in the oven last night... the recipe will come on monday.
Meatloaf.jpg


The rules are simple

1 - Bake something vegan, it can be savory or sweet (psst I do have a sweet tooth but I don't discriminate vegan food ;D)
2 - Make your post and use #veganbakingcompetition in the tags and headline.
3 - You will have until each Thursday 24.00 CEST timezone to submit your contribution.
4 - To make it easier for me to find your contribution. Post the link in each Monday competition announcement.
5 - A bonus is to resteem the Monday competition announcement so more people can join. Spread the love 😉


What's in it for you?

Except for eternal glory, the winners gain marvelous prices.

1 st place 1.00 SBD🥇
2 nd place 0.50 SBD🥈
3 rd place .25 SBD🥉
🏆 5 Bonus prices - A show off in each winner announcement post
The winners will be announced every Saturday
The prices will go up as soon as I find some sponsors ;).

You find the original post for the competition right here #Veganbakingcompetition paste all your contributions in the comments on that post =)

The Winners and champions will be announced on Saturday the 22nd


Now don't forget to resteem, who whouldn't like their feed to be filled with yummy, sweet, drool-worthy posts 😂 I know I would.

Thank you for taking your time to read my post

30713274_10156349643441672_4343071479471013888_n.png

Sort:  

Oh yay! I didn't get a chance to bake this week, so I'm happy to still get a chance to join!😀

I'm looking forward to your contribution ;) <3

Oh my goodness, this is amazing Nicole...........can I come for lunch?

Of course darling :) My doors are Always open for you! Let me now when your plane lands and i'll pick you up :D

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

Nico, I want to participate, you are always supporting everyone in Steemit. I'll think of the weekend as something delicious to prepare. This week I did not have time, I had to cook for the 22-day challenge, so on the weekend if I can.

Yeay =) Would love if you did! You can make something easy like bliss balls ;) <3

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 02:35:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 63.95/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thats really a great challenge for all of us chefs here on Steemit!!

Right =) I totally agree :D

Hey Nicole,
Good luck for your contest!
I decided to give it a try and join. :)
I baked stuffed bell peppers.
Here is my entry: https://steemit.com/veganbakingcontest/@smallstepschange/stay-healthy-stuffed-bell-peppers-with-tomato-sauce-veganbakingcompetition

CU, Chris

Wow thank you they look so delicious =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41