New competition!!! #veganbakingcompetition

in #vegan6 years ago

Hey guys!

Ever since I started with steemit I have wanted to launch my own competition. And now is the time.

I love to bake, I love healthy sweets, I love to inspire others and most of all I love to lift up, support and show of my friends work.

FotoJet 2.jpg
Bliss balls, bread, cookies, cupcakes, pannacotta. The choice is yours :)

So now is the time to create my very own Vegan Baking Competition!

The rules are simple!

1 - Bake something vegan, it can be savory or sweet (psst I do have a sweet tooth but I don't discriminate vegan food ;D)
2 - Make your post and use #veganbakingcompetition
3 - You will have until each Thursday 24.00 CEST timezone to submit your contribution.
4 - To make it easier for me to find your contribution. Post the link in each monday competition announcement.

Prices!!!

What would a competition be without a price for the winners.
Except for the eternal glory, honor and bragging rights the prices are:

1 st place 1.00 SBD
2 nd place 0.50 SBD
3 rd place .25 SBD

5 Bonus prices - A show off in each winner announcement post

The winners will be announced every Saturday

The prices will go up as soon as I find some sponsors ;).

The competition is live and I look forward to seeing some delicious vegan baked goods :).
Can't wait until Saturday to announce the first winners =)

If you like this competition please resteem, upvote and comment. It would mean the world to me

Thank you for taking your time to read my post

Lots of love to all of you / Nicole

Sort:  

Yeeees, I haven't participated in any competitions lately, so this came at the perfect time!

Here's my entry: https://steemit.com/food/@jasmink/sweet-vanilla-rolls
I'm looking forward to seeing what others have baked! 😋

Amazing competition! Can't wait to join and see everyone else's entries :)

Can't wait to see your contribution :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 10:06:43
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 48.55/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This sounds like a lot of fun! The perfect contest for me to bake for😉I sure will make an entry this week!💃👌❤

I'll be glad to see all the yummy entries for this one! I don't bake a ton, but I'll see if I can whip out my apron to try to come up with something for you. 😉

Yeay =) I can't wait to see it =)

Sounds fun! If I get my hands on some ingredients before the deadline I'll definitely join!

I hope you do :)

I love this idea! Vegan food is amazing and I especially love baked goods! 😊🦊

Would love to see you make something for it ;)

Great idea Nicole! I plan to make something special for this. I hope you like cookies as that is my specialty.

Thank you so much, I would love to see it <3

Ooh sounds fun!

Would love to see something from you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51