You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this the first contest on whaleshares to promote healthy Vegan / plant based food?

in #vegan6 years ago

Hey Hey @riverflows, I think I have you on whaleshares. I am the That-vegan-whale guide and I am currently trying to bring as many people who are interested in cutting back or eliminating animal products from their diets. I would like to do a similar project here too but at the moment the whaleshares project is taking a good bit of my time.

Sort:  

Oh really!! Bad news I'm afraid... I lost all my passkeys for WS. Currently trying to get a new account ... hopefully soon and I'll come find you.. but @Riverflows on WS is now dead!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will come find you when I open new account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36