You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mouth watering tagine mediterranean style! Vegetarian or vegan it is up to you😉

in #vegan7 years ago

Thank you @chefsteve I really appreciate you checking out my old posts :)

I was waiting to meet another fan of paul stamets I love this guy :) a true hero!
I have to remember this book, I will read it someday, for sure.

I would love to learn foraging, but until know I was never in the right place at the right time to learn it. I am still wishing for the right time to come :)

Right now the only mushrooms I ingest is the one in my probiotic capsules :D it is combined with turkey tail & reishi mushruurms, I have to eat more mushrooms again.. I just settled in a house after travelling so now I can cook again.. soon the day will come that I buy a big pack of oystermushrooms again :) one of my favorites together with shiitake. I would love to learn to take wild mushrooms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50