Sort:  

It didnt happen for me overnight either, I stuck with cheese after I gave up meat for a long time, the main thing is getting on the path in the first place! Keep going :)

Oh that cheese is a big sticking point for lots of people. Probably because it has addictive qualities. Thankfully there are loads of existing and new alternatives coming to market every day!

I have a cheesy recipe coming up in the next few days so be sure to keep your eyes peeled. It'll be called "its a Gary 4 way" in honour of this delicious rant!! ===> http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/food/article-3819260/Woman-s-furious-Facebook-rant-against-dairy-free-cheese-goes-viral-vegans-embrace-Gary.html

Have a look at my blog, I'm only new to the platform so could use all the support I can get. Myself and my family are Vegan over 2 years now and love it. Best decision we have ever made!

https://steemit.com/@moonunit

Upvoted, followed and resteemed!

Il check you out now! Following too.

If you miss cheese, nutritional yeast is your man! Forget all those tasteless vegan cheeses and embrace nooch! You can use it anywhere you'd normally use cheese.....I think.

91ba2d1e60ec559c0cb4abdebb3a621e--vegan-food-vegan-recipes.jpg

New improved Vegan food pyramid. LOL

Ah ha, I see, you are already a believer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65