You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Night My Lasagna Got SO BAKED! 😂 Plant Based & Gluten-Free, Naturally!

in #vegan6 years ago

Haa..looks yummy. You made me hungry now.
It's your fault so give me a piece of that!
Btw, I want to enter your giant rock challenge but I'm still searching for the songs. It's so damn hard. And I haven't seen any entries. I'm dying to enter if I get through with the lyrics but I'm afraid that you'll forget me because I'm the only one.

Sort:  

Hi :) Wow that's amazing that you found it and are dedicated to completing it! If you find the lyrics and do the video, I promise I will not forget, just tag me in so I see it and I'm sure you'll be the winner ;) <3

Thanks. I made a video on dlive. But I don't think it's good. And I misspelt the tag. Hope you dont' mind.
https://steemit.com/dlive/@mashiliyanage/e5a7fee0-2e25-11e8-8c78-95b7c3b77998

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55