Alicia Silverstone!

in #vegan6 years ago

I am not one for celebrity endorsement, however, I’ve always kinda liked Alicia Silverstone & I found this small article inspiring...

True health comes from living, hydrating, amino acid rich foods...

Animal product consumption brings dehydration, calcium loss & degeneration of health, leading to serious health issues overtime...

I mean who wants to contribute to the horror & abuse that comes with bringing animal products to your plate?

Not a day goes by, that I am not grateful for the discovering truth, for finding remedy for my health issues, for the simplicity that comes with true health & for no longer participating in the world of slaughter, confinement & death...

Fruits, greens, veggies & herbs for ultimate health & a “do less harm” lifestyle 🌺

#Mariah 🍓 Heal Thy Self
Healthy Self...B47DDA00-F125-44A9-97AA-B377FCE69FD3.png

Sort:  

People claim lots of ridiculous things.

Are you insinuating that her statement about a plant based vegan diet is not true? There are plenty of people, including myself, finding remedy for their health issues simply by leaving disease forming foods out of their diets!! Animal products must go if health is the goal!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45