You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Veganism Compelled Me To Change My Habits: Following Logic and Admitting My Wrongs.

in #vegan7 years ago

This is such an important issue and I really appreciate this post. it gives me hope that people have the right mind set towards veganism beside for their own health. I went vegetarian and eventually vegan, I just recently made a post on this and plan to continue with more stories. Earthlings is defiently a must for everyone, I watched it 3 times myself (lots of crying).

Thanks for the inspiring and influential post, keep it up!

Sort:  

Thanks Maddy!

May I ask why you watched it so many times?? You're crazy! Great to hear from another vegan blogger!

Take care,
Nick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01