You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Herby Cream Cheese - Delicious, Healthy and Guilt-Free

in #vegan6 years ago

I'm not a fan of dairy cream cheese but I would definitely gobble yours up! The flavor of the chives permeating through each bite sounds delicious!

Sort:  

Thank you! I am a total chives fan, even put it into my sweet smoothies 😁

Humm, never thought of that. Next time I make a smoothie, I will have to try that. Thank you for the tip!

Let me know what you think of it - my boyfriend believes I am going bananas to throw chives in with the sweet stuff 🙈 But I feel very confident about this combo 👍

Thai people also like to put chives into some of their desserts. I definitely will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34