STRAWBERRY CHIA PUDDING ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

in #vegan โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Foodies,

Since I really loved my previous recipe RASPBERRY MARBLE CHIA, I deiced to make it with strawberries this time. I doubled the amount of ingredients to make a bigger portions and I used tall glasses. The recipe here is just for the original smaller portions, but you can make t double like I did, if you like.

01.jpg

STRAWBERRY CHIA PUDDING
White Chia Pudding with Strawberry Puree
Vegan โ€“ Gluten Free
Author: Lenaโ€™s Vegan Living

INGREDIENTS for 2
โ€ข Light coconut milk 1 3/4 cup
โ€ข White Chia 1/3 cup
โ€ข Pure Vanilla extract 1tsp
โ€ข Maple syrup to 1/4 cup plus 1 tbs (you may add more if you like)
โ€ข Fresh strawberries 1 cup (sliced)
โ€ข Fresh strawberries to decorate
โ€ข Chopstick

3.jpg

PROCESS
โ€ข Blend the strawberry slices with 1 tbs maple syrup, until you have a puree.
โ€ข Divide in two halves; pour into your chosen jars or glasses and place it into refrigerator.
โ€ข Mix the coconut milk with Chia and maple syrup thoroughly in a bowl.
โ€ข Leave it in the refrigerator for 1 hour.
โ€ข When ready, pour half in to each jar on top of strawberry puree and stir thoroughly with chopstick.
โ€ข Place into refrigerator for couple more hours or even better over night.
โ€ข Top with fresh strawberies.

2.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING & BON APPETIT ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰
MORE RECIPES AT Lena's Vegan Living
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V1A (1).gif

Sort: ย 

How I miss strawberries. Another yummy creation!

Thank you so much Amy..............that's to bad that you don't have strawberry there ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

Wow,
I have got to get into Chia pudding,
I've heard very good things about it!
Keep on steemin'

that looks very interesting to eat

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ“

It looks refreshing and delicious. I love strawberries!

Than you so much my Dear ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

Oh my dear Lena, this looks much to beautiful to eat. The strawberries look so fresh and like spring time. I'm sure it was wonderful to start your day with this healthy dish.

Thank you so much my Dear, I only wish I have more, lol ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

Another delicious chia pudding. And that decoration! It's so dreamy and romantic Lena. Perfect for spring! I love the cherry blossom! Or at least I believe it is a cherry blossom :)

Thank you so much Dear Martina, I have not thought of it as romantic, but I must agree now when you mentioned it ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

looks amazing!

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

That looks fantastic dear, I hope you have a glass for me too ๐Ÿ“

Thank you so much Sweetie..........yes I did, lol ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

This looks so beautiful, such lovely colours! Absolutely love the setup!

Thank you so much Sweetie you are very kind ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

OMG-this is to die for! Absolutely amazing and mouth watering!

Thank you so much Dear Icy ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55