Tamato chutney in my style

in #vegan6 years ago

Hi,Friends today I give you one simple and tasty side dish for break fast ,that is TAMATO CHUTNEY.

      Hear I give in my style

image

INGREDIENTS. :-

 - Tamato. : 250 grm

- Onion : 2 in middium size

  - Red chillies : 3-4

  - Tamarind : 20 gems

   - Salt : as required

  - Urand dal : 50 gems

  - Oil : 4 tea spoon

PREPARATOIN. :-

STEP 1 :-

       First we rost urand dal and red chillies in a pan using 1 tea spoon oil.Ater roasted then transfer to a plate.

Like this

image

STEP 2 :-

      Now we heat a pon with 2 tea spoon oil,then we add chopped onions.

image

    After 3 minutes add tamato,tamarind

image

STEP 3 :-

    Now we fry all this in 3 minutes in a middium flam.Hear we add required salt also.

image

STEP 4 :-

     After 4 minutes ,we turn off the stove and transfer in a plate and wait until it cool down completely.

STEP 5 :-

    First we take roasted Urad dal and chillies in a mixy jar and make a fine powder.

    Then we add onion ,tamato to this and make middium paste.

image

STEP 6 :-

   Then transfer to it in a serving bowl. It is best combination for Idly,Dosa,Poor I and Chapathi.

image

   All of you try this in your home,it is very simple and easy recipe.

All pictures ate taken my intex mobile

All are my original pictures.

       If you like my posy,pls give your support ,thanking you.
Sort:  

Yum Yum!!! I would try this "Tomato Chutney" today🙃

I wish you share some more recipes like this 😀
I tried idly once and it was soo hard, I wish if someone could help me in cooking a real idly (soft and fluffy) 😀✌

Ok in future i give recipe of idly also

Wow nice food bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10