You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission & Vision of Vegans of Steemit, and who are our Vegan Witnesses?

in #vegan6 years ago

Cool, I didn't know @dragosroua was vegan too, ha! I've had him as a witness for a long time, @teamsteem too ;) @ura-soul has my vote now too. Thanks for including me :)

Sort:  

Thanks for being awesome examples guys! @krnel @teamsteem @ura-soul, I mean I might be a biased vegan and all ;) But I think ya'll are pretty great! Thanks for making Steemit a plant-based haven <3 I have seen so much growth in the vegan movement just since I joined and started my own little contest not even a year ago! I think that Steemit is going to be a huge revolution in how people view the world and their lives by having an alternate opportunity presented to them. I feel this very strongly about veganism here as well. I get a lot of questions and interests from (non) vegans wanting to know what the fuss is all about (and when you give 'em kick ass recipes to sub their norm for, I can't see why we can't make a big splash!) I'll update my witnesses to make sure you are all on there! Thanks again! Andddd of course, thank you @evecab for this great post and for starting the DC channel! <3 Wooo! Vegans <3

thanks for your passion and support!

We're stronger together :) Happy to be on the same team :) Have a great weekend!

Great, thanks - I didn't know you and @dragosroua were vegan - I am glad to know. I have voted for you and him too :)

I'm happy to be part of this with you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81