Sort:  

looks tasty! well done :)

Thank you!

very delicious, thanks for pictures

This would be a great type of entry for #fruitsandveggiesmonday contest hosted by @lenasveganliving! You should come join us this coming week if you get a chance. :)

I agree Katie, thank you 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

What a great contest! I would love to join tomorrow! Thank you!

Very useful and interesting information. Beautiful shaped post. I read it with a pleasure. Thank you :)

You are welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit @kremena.shtereva, this sure is a good way to introduce yourself. Pleasure to be met! We follow another food adventure around here on fridays, check out @foodfightfriday. It’s a lot of fun, everyone hangs onto a dish or two they’ve enjoyed during the week or me, personally, I use the platform to help inform everyone what they’re eating.

I’m a professional blabber, don’t worry! Great first post by the way, perhaps I’ll see you next week. If not, I’ll see you around!

Thank you for the warm welcome! I appreciate it!

Yummie, I like the mixture of avocado, coconut and cocoa powder ☺️

Thank you! I love it too, and it's so easy to prepare :)

Right on, everything looks wonderful @kremena.shtereva. Great to have you join this wonderful community of awesome people! I look forward to your other food posts and greet you with an enthusiatic “welcome to Steemit”. Ps. That chocolate mousse looks divine. 😋

Thank so much! I believe I am in the right place :)

Good choice to eat fruit too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad you think so! They are a pure cure :)

Congratulations @kremena.shtereva! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46