You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Off, in other words, is the direction I would like you [to] f*ck" 😲😲

in #vegan6 years ago

Love it, it's like a blow by blow account!

I am so glad I hardly use Facebook anymore. We only have a limited amount of time, so I try and use that to engage with people I can learn from.

With so much information, so easily available, the level ignorance around these days is a personal choice for many. As they say, you can take a horse to water, but you can't make it drink

Sort:  

ya, I try to tell myself that this Facebook group doesn't represent vegans, it just represents Facebook groups 😂

the smart ones stay away, and are less likely to comment when they do notice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34