You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tried Making Healthy Oatmeal Cookies For The First Time

in #vegan7 years ago

Hey, I do not believe in tracking calories either but I think right now I am not eating as much as I should. I also feel down sometimes, and I do not like what I see in the mirror these days as I look exhausted and sick sometimes. I really think I need to put on some weight.

I used peanut butter in the cookie. I have been thinking about making my own peanut butter since forever. Hopefully, I will do it the next week. Thanks for your feedback! :)

Sort:  

Ya for sure, definitely eat a ton of calories IMO!! There's a site cronometer.com where you can input everything you eat and it tells you your amount of calories and all nutrients

Peanut butter is great I think, and try to eat way too many calories, like at least 3000 if you're male, probably just as many as you're comfortable with .. you'll be buzzing with energy in no time lol

thanks for recommending that website! And I am a girl lol, but definitely need tonns of calories.

yaaaa tons of calories either way! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55