Treat others how you wish to be treated.

in #vegan7 years ago

animals.jpg

Treat others how you wish to be treated.

I know not everybody considers animals as real beings that feel pain and suffering but I do.

Therefore if I claim to be compassionate then how could this compassion only be limited to humans and not include all the sentient beings on our planet?

The immense suffering torture and cruelty that is taking place here is not just misery for the animals (hell on earth) but it is also destroying the very planet that we live on. Which at the moment looks like the only home we have.

I know not everybody cares about the planet which I can understand since all experience is temporary but if you have young ones in your life please look them in eyes and decide what type of future it is you want them to have.

I don't mean to sound self righteous. I'm far from perfect (just ask my wife 😉) but helping save the lives of animals is probably one of the easiest and most effective thing anybody can do to help uplift the planetary vibration and make a positive difference

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. If it resonates please upvote or resteem.

Have a beautiful day and don't forget to love yourself 💚

Sort:  

Yes, CAFO's are not good and will not provide good Karma

Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50