You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Thai Green Curry

in #vegan6 years ago

Friend, how are you? It is always an immense pleasure to hear from you, I love how before each recipe you have a little story to tell, I do not know how you mix so many ingredients and everything looks great.

Although where you live, everything is small, the happiness of living alone with Marc is very big and that is worth a lot.

Have you seen Atos? he'll be fine? please say hello to Marc!

Sort:  

Hello dear friend. I appreciate your support and asking always about Atos. Unfortunately he passed away a week ago.
I must do a blogin honor of him but for now I have to run to work.
I send love from Canada.

I'm so sorry about Atos, I'll be sure about your post about it will be very sad, best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97