You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic 🌶️ chili bean and tomato 🍅 nacho sandwich. Travel Food! ✈️

in #vegan6 years ago

Heyy Welcome to SSC! This is quite the creation and an all around great entry. You're absolutely correct, even vegan Chilli is awesome, I certainly love it.

I definitely found a few nice surprises in this like the leek and walnut spread. Sound great.

I did notice that you have no "validation sign" for the contest so we'll consider you entry this week as a "null." no worries tho, I still support it as an entry to SSC and so will the community. It just means that you cannot win a top prize for Week 32 is all.

Take a look at the contest post rules and if you're still interested enter next week! I'd love to see another great creation from you!

Most notably, ya need the sign present with the sandwich in one of your photos to validate it for the specific contest week.

Also if you use the tag #steemitsandwichcontest and in the title of your post I can easily find the entries & never miss anybody. Cool?

I genuinely think you have some great ideas to contribute to SSC so hopefully takin' 30 seconds to read the rules won't discourage ya for next week!

JB

Sort:  

hey thanks :) yea I know its null because i made the other week and didnt know about the contest then :( but wanted to share it anyway because it is the best sandwich i ever had honestly! and that is from a bacon and egg sarnie convert now im totally vegan... u can get creative. Sandwiches are my favorite things so love to join it! thanks for upvote tho, thats awesome :) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36