You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Is The Place To Be This Weekend! Here's Why! 🎉Changing the World!

in #vegan6 years ago

I'd love to be here this weekend! I've watched both What the Health and Cowspiracy, and I think the way these two films are made is brilliant. They are quite provocative, which is great, since they provoke a lot of discussion around them, and make people think about their lifestyles and everyday decisions. 😊

Sort:  

I would too! I really thought about it but I am actually already going to be in Singapore so :( I agree with you. Each one is unique in delivery but absolutely question the watcher to think. That's what I love most about them. You can't walk away and not think about the questions it poses :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51