You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOLIDAY EGGPLANT 🍆🍁🍆

in #vegan5 years ago

howdy this fine Saturday Miss Lena! wow this looks like another amazing and healthy entree! And by the looks of the ingredients if has to be very flavorful as well. I mean sauteed mushrooms, unions and garlic as well as all the other spices and this thing is sounding good!

I think this is another masterful dish, now if I can just get ambitious enough to prepare it!

Sort:  

Howdy Janton, I really appreciate you stopping by and everything! I am very happy you like it, although, you sound like this may be too complicated for you to make, lol. Well, I can assure you that it is not as difficult as it seems. Actually far from it. There is nothing you have not done before, really. Just think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84