You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy, Affordable, Nourishing, Complete: 2 vegan meals to look at ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฝ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‹

in #vegan โ€ข 6 years ago

The first meal looks like a lot of work for just a plate of rice... Over here, I just boil the rice, with a bit of veg oil so it isn't sticky and serve with tomato sauce on top.

Plus, I know you're vegan but WHATS A PLATE OF RICE WITHOUT CHICKEN?!

Vegan eating is actually really conducive to convenience.

Maybe. Maybe not. Hehe

Sort: ย 

The first meal looks like a lot of work for just a plate of rice...

Wait but ๐Ÿค”... but it ISN'T just a plate of rice ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” It's mofongo and a pestelillo too! If it were just a plate of rice, then it wouldn't have been all the work ๐Ÿค”

I often like just a pile of rice too! And tomato ๐Ÿ… sauce on top sounds good.

Pssshhhh chicken .... that's a lot of work .. you have to chase the sucker down and grab it by the beak and shit ๐Ÿฆ ๐Ÿฆ

Wait but ๐Ÿค”... but it ISN'T just a plate of rice ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” It's mofongo and a pestelillo too! If it were just a plate of rice, then it wouldn't have been all the work ๐Ÿค”

Yawns loudly

I actually don't like cooking and stuff. most times I eat out or announce uninvited in my neighbor's apartment.

Beyond boiling yams, rice and noodles and frying eggs, I don't do any cooking

Pssshhhh chicken .... that's a lot of work .. you have to chase the sucker down and grab it by the beak and shit ๐Ÿฆ ๐Ÿฆ

Beefer

Just buy it frozen. I don't have to get blood on my hands. My conscience can't stand it

๐Ÿ˜†

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39