vegan cabbage pancake minimalist style eco food

in #vegan5 years ago

Cabbage is called super food.
Cabbage was on sale in the supermarket.

Luckily I was able to buy a large cabbage
the size of a soccer ball at a cheap price.
But when will I eat all of this?

1.JPG

So I thought about the method.
I use a peeler to shred cabbage easily.

Soaked cabbage in water for 2 minutes and rinsed.
In a frying pan, I put some oil and put the shredded cabbage.

2.JPG

In a bowl. put all purpose flour, a pinch of salt and
black pepper powder, then add water.

I don't make dough like making bread.
Make it like thick soup, pour over the shredded cabbage
in the frying pan.

3.JPG

4.JPG

Then bake it by medium heat.

5.JPG

6.JPG

The taste is ok. Not bad.

7.JPG

If I feel that I need a stimulating taste,
eat it with spicy kimchi.

I think this pancake seems to be good for diet.

8.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been selected to be included in my weekly Sustainability Curation Digest for the Minnow Support Project.

Thank you so much.

It's like a cabbage pancake! Yum! I bet the kimchi definitely brings some extra flavor to the dish. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50