You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAW SESAME PISTACHIO BALLS

in #vegan6 years ago

Wow these balls are really unique @projwellnow :) I'm so happy that you've decided to enter them in #veganwednesday this week! I do want to just remind you that you missed some of the rules for the contest and I would hate for your entry not to be considered! I just ask that you mention the contest within your post and that you use the tag, both of these are the official rules and can easily be edited. I do this to foster community and bring awareness to the contest. Many times I am spending hours and hours on my posts for this contest and giving my SBD for it so I just really appreciate this help, just so it's fair to everyone else who is entering ;) <3 I know you're new this week so this is just a friendly reminder to fix! <3 Happy to have you on board!

Sort:  

I'm going to do the edit now:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41