You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHOCOLATE FOR BREAKFAST - #veganwednesday

in #vegan6 years ago

Hey @buckaroo welcome to #veganwednesday! I hope you have fun over there, the people that enter are always my absolute favorite Steemians :)

Thank you so much for the sweet plug about me ;) I do try my best to offer heart felt recipes and posts of all sorts, happy to hear they're appreciated! <3

I wish you the best of luck this week, our guest judge will be judging next week because I'm in the middle of a house move but this looks like a delicious entry that just might take a prize ;) <3 Good luck!

Sort:  

Oooo. Thanks @heart-to-heart! Funnily enough I just finished making chocolate. Hopefully I'm in time for today's#veganwednesday as we're already nearing bed time here in South Africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53