You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Places for Vegan Food in Hong Kong! #1: Mana! Fast, Slow Food!

in #vegan6 years ago

Hahaha I would love to! I have no idea how they mastered those GF wraps- I should try to crack the code! I got lazy having everyone else cook for me so tonight was my first time back in my kitchen in so long! I'll have to share what I whipped up soon <3

Sort:  

lol, yes I can imagine how wonderful it is to be in your own kitchen...eating out grows old quickly with me, even if it is tasty! I look forward to your newest creation! Welcome back!

Haha well it's no surprise and that's because you cook up such amazing meals, who could beat that? :)

Thanks for the warm welcome! It's always like coming home when I get back here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44