You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Off, in other words, is the direction I would like you [to] f*ck" 😲😲

in #vegan6 years ago

I tried dude, I really did. A couple of parts were a little too embarrassing for me to handle. I don't understand? I hope they read it after they write it..................

Sort:  

Haha. It's a good question. I wonder if people like that ever pause and re-read the things they write.

I think they just fire. Like it probably doesn't dawn on them to consider their word choice and how well they expressed their points and all that. Other people are supposed to agree with them "just because". Just because they'll get upset if you don't. So they aren't really in the business of thinking about their end of it and how they could improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34