You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you want to go plant based?

in #vegan7 years ago

Dam girl that was very well written. I like the quote about furniture right off the start, I like to take it outside sometimes myself but with Canada being so cold most the year..god I'm glad u didn't name vegangains as one of your youtube inspirations, that guy is straight up cancer. Wash them beans off yo you gotta soak em and cut down on the butt burps lol I respect anyone for going vegan out of respect for animals I really do, I love all the animals and wish we could do a helluva lot more to make the meat and poultry industrys more humane. I guess I'll leave it at that. Mad respect for you @choogirl. I find it hard to believe you've been vegan so long.. you only look 20 now! Cheers mate 😊

Sort:  

Aw, thanks for the compliment and the comment GA. 💚

Yes al fresco sex in Canada could be an issue for much of the year.

I used to watch Vegan Gains. He was entertaining for a while, but not so much anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48