Sort:  

You do not follow me; why do you comment on all of my recent posts with passive aggressive bullshit?

How is bringing up a point which might make someone consider something quite realistic now considered "passive aggressive bullshit" amongst libertarians? And I commented on your post because somehow it came into my "feed". If you rather not discuss what I am bringing forth, no problem buddy. Save all the drama for the ladies. Ok?

It shouldn't come into your feed if you're not following me. It's clear, from your tone in previous comments, that you're looking to troll, and I have no interest in intellectual discourse with trolls.

How in hell would I hear of your blog if it didn't come in my feed? But who cares? I have so many interesting people with whom to have good quality conversations, and help with activism centered around Adam Kokesh's campaign for noPresident 2020, why would anyone care about getting your little soft cotton panties all in a bunch? Just mute me, as I shall do with you. wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50