You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its Chowda, say it right!

in #vegan6 years ago

To be honest, I always thought that vegan seafood products needed to be more prolific in stores just because I had never heard of them. Then I realized all the different vegan seafood options at most Asian markets. For people that are not into shrimp texture or flavor, there are loads of other fishy vegan options. I had no clue either for the first few years I was vegan. I think this recipe is a home run, and I need to think of an excuse to make it.

Sort:  

For sure, I loved sea food, but most of it is filthy. Bar the ethical aspects of suffocating your food. The poor creatures live their entire lives in our waste! Micro plastics heavily polluting every drop of water on the planet!

Asian markets are a Vegans treasure trove! Thanks for checking it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51