You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RASPBERRY MARBLE CHIA FOR HAPPY BIRTHDAY CONTEST 🌸💖🌸

in #vegan6 years ago

Hi @lenasveganliving, I have to say, your posts have really caught my attention. I’m not actually vegan but I have a big interest in food, cooking and photography and your recipes and images are striking. Im currently living in China and it’s a challenge finding simple things like bread, ethically reared meat and whatnot so I’ve actually started to practice more veganism and your recipes have made it a lot of fun as well as inspiring. I’m not really an active blogger as such apart from entering the Steemit Iron Chef contest but your recipes have encouraged me to take a peek at the vegan section more often! Thank you for the creative recipes :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @foodflaneur, you are very kind. I really appreciate your comment and I am happy to hear you find my recipes inspiring. I do recall seeing your recipes in the past when I joined Steemit Iron Chef contest and I know you are very talented. So I have no doubt that you can create wonderful vegan recipes on your own.

China may be far from being ethical when comes to treatment of animals, but Chinese cuisine is one of the most suitable for vegan diet. I wish you all the best and if you need an help, you can contact me anytime. I am on Discord and Steemit Chat, or you can contact me via my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45