You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINI KEBABS

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

You just took me by surprise! Vegan wine? Who knew? Not this chick!! Okay, well, now that I am over that - let me just say how delicious these kabobs look! I want to put these in my rotation of things that need to be tried ASAP

I cannot resist the lure of the barbecue in the summer, who can? Brushed with the sweetness of the sauce, drizzled with oil? I am making myself hungry! It is like a science, putting recipes together, isn't it? This matching of the melding flavors so that they blend into a suggestion of bliss. Oh, mercy!

Thank you again and again for taking the time to kick my taste buds into high gear with your amazing vegan recipes. I look forward to seeing more and more and more...

Resteemed. I would definitely upvote this 100% but as you know, my voting power is sick in bed and won't be back until Friday. ;)

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

Don't worry about your voting power for me Denise, I am glad you like it and that you wrote me such a lovely comment. But you definitely must try these, they are sooooooo delicious, even my son in law liked it and he is not vegan by the way, very far from it lol. XOXO

You have a black sheep in the family?? 😲

I am the only white sheep in the family .................family members and close friends are the worse when to converting to veganism. I gave up lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70