You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What everyone needs to know about dairy (milk and milk products). Q & A.

in #vegan6 years ago

Thank you for this great article! I've been vegan from Feb 2017. I did it for animals only and I do enjoy the side health benefits ever since. This has been the best decision of my life I must say.
However it really sadden me that my family doesn't want to even try what I cook. I feel like they are afraid of something different even though my husband and my friends love the way I cook. I'm trying hard to convince them to participate on a healthier lifestyle as they would not do it for the animals. For now I'm failing and it breaks my heart as my mom suffers from high blood pressure and overweight and I know it's coming from her diet only. But I'm not losing my hope and still believe that once they will understand and do some changes as well. I love to save animals every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28