You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Tasty Vegan Meals | Instagram Deep Dive

in #vegan6 years ago

All of them look so good 🤤 I'm getting hungry again! 😂

I have read before that pickled vegetables are good for your bodies digestive system and gut, how do you make them though? Other recipes I have seen have seemed unnecessarily complicated🌱

Sort:  

You can make quick pickles, I've seen it done a number times by Jamie Oliver - it's usually just soaking in vinegar I believe. I can't remember exactly how I made them but is was complicated and not something I would do regularly

I just googled "Jamie Oliver quick pickles" and I got a tonne of easy recipes! Thanks for clearing this up for me 😆

Oh that's awesome! So glad I could help haha. Let me know how your pickling goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33