You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿฝ Stay healthy! ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฒ Indian Cuisine: ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฅ’๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅ” Let's cook a mild and delicious Vegetable Vindaloo! ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฅ’๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒถ

in #vegan โ€ข 7 years ago

I love Indian food! This looks so yummy. ๐Ÿคค

Your post is excellently formatted and the photos look great. Keep it up! ๐Ÿ‘

I love spicy food so I would add the green chillies. ๐ŸŒถ

Sort: ย 

Hey, haha, I also love spicy foods. But I cooked it with friends and some of them do not like it at all. So I opted for the milder version. ๐Ÿ˜†
Thanks for your comment!
CU,
Chris

I wonder if all plant based foodies love Indian ;) I haven't met any so far that don't... I think it's part of initiation haha <3 Can we all get together and have a huge buffet, you all make me hungry!

You are right. Everybody seems to love Indian food. But, it is really nice after all. Has a lot of flavours and spices, and I really like those flat breads. ๐Ÿคค
haha I'm also hungry.
CU,
Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53