You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOASTED QUINOA WITH BASIL AVOCADO SAUCE AND HOMEGROWN MUNG BEAN SPROUTS 🥑🌱

in #vegan6 years ago

Hello dear! It’s a healthy dish! Especially with this homegrown mung beans sprouts , it’s looks so yummy with the chickpeas.
Bon appetit dear!

Sort:  

Thanks my friend. How are you and the family? Did the second baby arrive? Need to catch up on everybody. Been so busy lately. Take care.

Hi dear! Am well! Really am so busy , my belly becomes so big I can’t move to much, not yet get my baby , am in my 7 month and half, but am near, these days we are so busy with the work, and I start feel tired , that’s why I stopped blogging, but now I will start again, thank you very much for asking about me.

Happy to hear you are doing well. I bet you all can't wait to welcome your little wonder.

Exactly! Now I start counting the days just to welcome him , really am so happy and I hope all will pass well , and my baby also I want to see him well.
Good Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51