Vegan Donuts!

in #vegan7 years ago

Something short and sweet to end off this lovely Wednesday...

Vegan Donuts!!

IMG_20170902_074644_424.jpg

I swear after going vegan I have no idea how I ever enjoyed the food I was eating before! Everything seems so much more flavorful and you dont taste that chemically enhanced sludge! 😝 I feel lighter and happier every bite I take! 😊

I was nervous about vegan donuts because cmon donuts are amazing how could the vegan version compare but, low and behold, the vegan style is WAYYYY better!!! They taste like the "real" thing just more rich and tasty! 🍩🍩

These donuts were purchased at a cute local shop but I know they are something you could easily whip up in the kitchen. If any of you have a good receipe id love to know what it is!!

My Wednesday was a bit stressful at work and this sweet treat was exactly what I needed to turn my mood around!!

Until next time...

🌱🍩❤

Sort:  

I'M SO JEALOUS BRING ME SOME 😭

looks really delicious! about to put one on my mouth haha

Congratulations @coraljessalyn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

They look so naughty, but yummy :)

I hear you. Vegan food is so much more fun to cook and tastes better!

Congratulations @coraljessalyn! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @coraljessalyn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48