You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creamy Millet Porridge - Step by step Recipe! Healthy, vegan, sugar free and gluten free breakfast! CLEAN FOOD! PHOTO SHOT!

in #vegan6 years ago

I've just been scrolling through your feed and been getting very hungry, last thing I should do at 1.30am in the morning. Going to look for some more millet tomorrow actually because I think it's a bit healthier than porridge. Dreaming of breakfast already.... Night x

Sort:  

Haha you are also up late! I am too! Have to go to sleep now;) Soon 2 am;) Good night dear!! Enjoy your breakfast tomorrow! I am also looking forward to mine, have some organic strawberries and one ripe banana that I will add to my brekkie, yumm;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24