You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Vegans, About those plant-based foods...

in #vegan5 years ago

So, I called out to the vegans because I figured that if any box full of people might be able to sympathize with my point in all this, that ALL life needs to be respected, it might be these people who care so much for animals.

Perhaps I was a bit snarky, but I got this message in my head one day and I thought I'd try the outreach of a 'Dear Vegans' thumbnail and title, since youtub doesn't seem to want to let me talk to these people on their platform.

I've been looking for a good while at the ways tiny life has been used and abused by these psychos/mind-controlled dupes parading around as scientists, and this is such a big deal. I'd elaborate now but I am exhausted.

I'm glad that you aren't one of them, eating the known biotech. It's so bad really, they've polluted so much of what people take in. Big shocker that people are so screwed up these days!

I'm going to do my best to be on the next Jeff C and Friends. It is always a great time!
Looking forward to chatting with you again soon.

Sort:  

I hear ya. I love the work you do. I will do my best to explain to the vegan community (because I have direct access to them) the reality of what’s going on with food today.

Have a great weekend, talk to ya soon. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69