You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veganism is on the Rise!

in #vegan6 years ago

Oh this video made me blubber like a baby haha. I agree the hardest part isn't the cooking it's talking to other people about it. It is assumed that we are crazy and nutrient-deprived. I feel bad for the people who are still living in a cloud of lies, eating poor defenseless animals, destroying the planet and their own bodies.
I don't think it's a coincidence that veganism is on the rise in the Information Age. Thanks to the internet, it's a lot easier to spread the word.
Thanks for sharing this, I will resteem. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Yep! I’ve watched that video quite a few times and cry every time! It’s amazing how much a dirt can make you feel disconnected from those you know and love and otherwise respect. It’s so hard for me to sort out my feelings towards those (especially those who claim to be animal lovers) who know better and do nothing about it!

I'm here because of your resteem, Caity. Cheers, mate!

Nick

Cheers, buddy!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94