You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Vegan or not to Vegan that is the question?

in #vegan6 years ago

Thanks for your message. I am really interested in your silent meditation, is it 60 days long? or is that the preparation? It is also fascinating how what we eat doesn't just affect our body but also our minds.
Namaste x

Sort:  

The preparation time is 60 days and it includes kriya practices (yoga postures, breathing & chanting), strict vegan diet and no onion, garlic, alcohol, coffee, tea etc. any non-pranic food. Then the meditation itself is 7 days of silence. That's next week :)

Wow, good luck, please let me know how it goes.
I recently went on the 10 day vipassana silent meditation, it was eye opening, I really learnt a lot about myself and the power of the mind.
Enjoy x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50