You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pancakes to start the monday with - RECIPE! GF & VEGAN & SIMPLE STEPS- Photo Shot! #fruitsandveggiesmonday

in #vegan6 years ago

Great habit breaking tips. I love the running part. Stopped now that I have a little boy that takes up all my time. Your photos and recipe look delish! We don't get hazelnuts in any shape or form here but I'm going to try almond flour or maybe sunflower seed flour. Thank you

Sort:  

How old is your little boy? Mine is 22 months old, I know exactly how difficult it is to plan anything and get things done, especially sport, when you have a small baby and no time for your self. You can sure try those pancakes with almond or any other nut or seed flour. I use walnut flour sometimes, or coconut flour.
Let me know if you try them out!

Will definitely let you know. Or post it ;) He is 9 months this week. Leopard crawling and standing up all over the place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74