Sort:  

Ohh lucky you. Got a small one in the garden but no avocados yet. Are you still living in Belgium? As you have an avo tree I guess not lol.

lol, no, i live in India for 15 years already. Same remark for you as you have a small tree as well, Asia?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep. Past 6 years I have been living in Cambodia. Whereabouts in Belgium do you come from?

Wow, Cambodia, cool! I am born in Antwerp, 10 years in Brussels also, all long time ago :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Still love it here, but we are getting ready for a new adventure I think. Might stay another year or two. I was born around Brussels and lived in Ghent for 13 years. Enjoy the rest of this beautiful day X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45