Vegan Diet Days 4 and 5

in #vegan7 years ago

Saturday and Sunday went fairly well. On Saturday my grandma, mother and I went to a buffet and it surprised me how little food was there that I could eat. I was stuck with some noodles, spring rolls, and deep fried corn. The rest of the day went well. I had coffee with coconut milk and creamer for the first time. A little bitter, but nothing that a little sugar couldn't fix.

On Sunday I had leftovers of the pizza and I made some mac and cheese with green lentil noodles and vegan cheddar cheese.

Sort:  

Fabulous recipe. Looks yummy. @brokenbells

That looks very good, if i eat that i would for sure ask for another round :D @brokenbells

Delissious!!! I will try to make the same. @brokenbells

Will you share the recipe with me dear? @brokenbells

That sure look's yummy to me,glad you finished it a @brokenbells

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42