Vegan diet day 2 and 3 (learning curves ahead)

in #vegan7 years ago

Day two was the day I have vegan pizza for the first time. I was anitsipating bad cheese and just horrible taste in general. In reality it was one of the best meals I had had in a while. The cheese was creamy and quite less salty than regular cheese.

I also had green lentil pasta with vegan cheddar cheese.


-Learning curve time!!!!-

Not everyplace I go is not going to have something I can eat.

I went swimming at a friends house and they were serving macaroni and cheese, and hotdogs.

By lunchtime I was starving and I gave into the temptation.

I need to be prepared with food that I can eat if I know I'm going to be out for a while.

After I ate the hotdogs and mac and cheese, I felt bloated. All through the day I was lathergic and had a mild headache. After one day of watching what was eating, animal products made me feel bad.

Today has been ging well so far, I will update you guys later tonight.

-BB

Sort:  

I love this recipe looks delicious, follow me @brokenbells

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46