Vegan Diet (Day 1)

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

This morning when I woke up I took the simple rout and got myself a can of corn to eat.

I drank some Poweraid and started to question my life choices and why I am doing this.

For lunch I made my self some 'mac and cheese'. I followed a Buzzfeed video (

) taking out the cashews and substituting some of the spices with salt and pepper.

Obviously it does not taste like cheese, but it is not bad. Not crazy good, but not bad.

I made too much so this might also be my dinner, or my dad can have some of it if he likes.

-BB

update
I added some corn to it and it is a lot better.

Sort:  

I do sometimes vegan, but a full diet. This would be not possible for me.
Good luck. Tough goal. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45