You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction , in the near future video introduction too

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your convictions, @veganluv
One of the great things about Steemit is that we truly embrace free speech and that's just one of the many wonderful things about our social media platform. I've been here for almost 4 months and I'm so happy I joined!
I made a Romanian language welcome that you might appreciate watching on my Steemit blog. I decided to make it last night because the Romanian community is growing here and I want to provide resources here in the Romanian language.
https://steemit.com/video/@breakingtonight/romania-bine-ai-venit-la-steemit-avem-loc-pentru-tine
Am facut inregistrare in blogul in romaneste daca vrei sa mergi la blogul meu. Bine ai venit la Steemit!
Welcome to steemit!

Sort:  

thank you very much

you're welcome. Cu placere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77