You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking with @lenasveganliving & @thekitchenfairy {Plus my surprise gift from @dksart!}

in #vegan6 years ago

Wow, what a cookbook Katie! That is the most loving creative gift. @dksart is really talented :) Can't believe he was able to pull that off without you knowing about it. Bravo to him and to you as well! You are so gifted, 2019 is going to be an amazing year for you my friend! Love the tag to our dear friend Lena, she is truly an inspiration to us all! Merry Christmas Katie!

Sort:  

It is definitely one of the best gifts I have ever received! And all I got him was some beer...🤣

Lena is such a wonderful creator and supporter, so I'm happy to shout it from the rooftops! The community all across this sphere is fantastic, so I truly am grateful for yours and all of the other wonderful relationships I have built this year. I hope 2019 is a great one for us all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50