You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Story About Drugs

in #vegan5 years ago

They certainly are programmed. They believe the lies they are taught. They are good surgeons, but our own bodies know best. I am allergic to dairy also, and my mother fought for me when I was a baby. The docs wanted to give me shock therapy and drill a hole in my skull, they said I was crazy. I was sick, that's all.
A lot of people think they know better than you, title or no title, and tell you what you should do or be doing and how you should be doing it. Even if they know nothing about what they're talking about haha When it comes to our bodies and health, we know best, despite being taught not give our power away to someone of "authority". Our bodies tell us things. When we know how to listen and we know the secrets of natural healing, we don't need to give up our own power to someone who will decide for us what is best for us.
By the way, I saw you were a Map delegator, like me, are you also part of @naturalmedicine? You seem to know a lot about wholistic well being. You'd fit in well with the rest of us 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46